skip to main content
Congratulations to the New Freshmen Class Officers & Student Council Reps
Posted On:
Thursday, September 06, 2018

Congratulations to the newly elected 2018-19 Freshmen Class Officers!

President - Kennedy Hudson

Vice-President - Destin Bedsole

Secretary - Isabella O'Rear

Treasurer - Josie Kelly

Parlimentarian - Leslie Calhoun

Elections Chaiperson - Gabrielle Dominquez


Freshmen Representatives:

Paige Parks

Kennedy Hudson

Isabella O'Rear

Gabrielle Dominquez

View all Latest News